Spread the love

Going over our posts from May – one more time! See part 1 here.

Guest Mixes / Playlists

Captivity Scene $1 – compiled by Matt DeMello. Featuring winterquilt, Occams Laser, Incentive, okpanda, Sangam, Merce Lemon, Ian Cat, Orphans of Doom and more.

Modern Tapes Primer – intro to the work of Brooklyn label putting out all forms of subversive audio. Featuring Froe Char, Portable Morla, Staring Problem, Cellule 34, Worker/Parasite and more.

Livestreams / Music Festivals

IHN Fest 5/1 – Debut of our online festival! Visual/audio extravaganza featuring combined talents of Wolfbear, Skyjelly, So Li’l, Electric Djinn, Magoo, Earthly Frames, Incentive and Matt DeMello.

New Music Releases

Pt. 3 – featuring Chip Wickham, Dystopiate, Tyler Holmes, Saltings and more.

Pt. 4 – featuring Graham Dunning, Sex Swing, Rupert Lally, Ex Aquis and more.

Music Recommendations

Pt. 3 – featuring Odd Nosdam, Low, Julianna Barwick, Firefriend and more.

Pt. 4 – featuring Lee “Scratch” Perry, Bill Callahan, Bailterspace, Sonic Youth, Lesser, Melvins and more.


Tara Clerkin Trio – S/T (via Vogon Laundromat)

Rupert Lally – Strange Systems (via David Soulscorch)

Similar Posts:


Ilya S.
Latest posts by Ilya S. (see all)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Blog Summary – May 2020: Pt. 3

Wed Jun 3 , 2020
Spread the loveLooking back at our posts from May – one more time! See part 1 of the summary here and part 2 here.   […]
Blog Summary New Music Reviews Interviews
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Looking back at our posts from May! Don't forget to…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: