Spread the love

Blog Summary - New Music, Reviews, Interviews

Going through our posts from April! More blog summaries in archives.


Guest Mixes

Scott Osment (Deaf Club) – featuring Lightning Bolt, Milo, Touche Amore, Glassing, Mice Parade and more.

Music Recommendations

Pt. 1 – featuring Agitation Free, Minutemen, Hprizm, Bill Withers, Hangedup, James White, The Echelon Effect and more.

Pt. 2 – featuring Acid Mothers Temple, Drunks With Guns, Frozen Planet…1969, Om, Ride and more.

New Music Releases

Pt. 1 – featuring Ian Chang, Hotel Neon, r beny, Lunakin, Heinali and more.

Pt. 2 – featuring Mute Forest, Alan Morse Davies, Felicia Atkinson, The Rita and more.


Matt DeMello

Hattie Cooke


Cat Temper – Feralyzed

Chorchill – Antalya

Similar Posts:

Spread the love
Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] Going over our posts from April – one more time! See part 1 here.  […]

Next Post

New Music Releases for April 2020 – Compilations: Pt. 2

Wed Apr 29 , 2020
Spread the love Another roundup of compilations that came out this April! See part 1 here.   Co​-​Mission: An Artist Relief Compilation, Vol. 2 (Folkadelphia) […]
New Music Releases Compilations Various Artists
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
More music recommendations for April from our followers!   Pjusk…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: