Spread the love

Brand new episode of our very own radio show, broadcasting via CAMP (France) every 3 weeks! Check archives of the previous episodes here.

Hosted/curated by Steve Robson (Space is the Place Radio Show). Follow Steve and SITP on Twitter.


Tracklist

Hassan K – Istegnha (October Tone, Extra Normal, Cheap Satanism Records) (@extranormalrecs)
Santa Sprees – Sum Total of Insolent Blank (@santasprees)
Bipolar Explorer – Back To You (Slugg Records) (@BIP0LAREXPL0RER / @sluggrecords)
Warped Love Group – S’all Good (@blackford_hill)
Misled Convoy x Kat Five – Apply The Pressure (Dubmission) (@kat_five / @misledconvoy)
Honeychild Coleman with Molecule – Orange (Radio Version) (@sugarfreebk)
Sault – Trap Life (@saultglobal / @4livingoriginal)
Liliane Chlela – Moukassarat (@lilianechlela)
Hprizm – Signs I Proper Version (Positive Elevation) (@hprizm / @pe_recs / @577records)
Scotch Rolex feat. Chrisman – Cheza (Hakuna Kulala)
Sun Ra – Where Pathways Meet (@strut_records)
moid – poshboy wannabe grimelord natural version (@gladbeast / https://twitter.com/telemoid/status/1409904758077468679)
Salvatore Mercatante – Pietro (@sm / @woodford_halse)
Hattie Cooke – I Get By (Castles in Space)
The Central Office of Information – The Mental Cupboards Of My Mind (Woodford Halse)
anrimeal – Elegy For An Empty Ocean (The Silver Field Mix) (@anrimeal)
Caroline – Everything For Everyone (@carolinetheband / @roughtraderecs)
Hap a Damwain – Rhyl (@hapadamwain)
Jonny Swift – Alien (@jonnyswift1)
The Spiratones – Slink Wrink (@thespiraltones)
Ancient Astronauts – Pump Up The Sound feat. Bani Fyah (@ancientastros / @switchstancerecs)
MC Yallah – Ndi Mukazi (Hakuna Kulala)
Mdou Moctar – Chismiten (Matador)
NYX & Gazelle Twin – Better In My Day
Samba Touré – Irganda (glitterbeat)
sourdure – L’ivern Daus Astres (https://twitter.com/MuraillesMusic)
United Bible Studies – Bake Room (blackcolcannon)
Jumble Hole Clough – Surfing The Sargasso Sea (WH / @big_block_454)
Cindy – Wrong Answer (Tough Love / Paisley Shirt)
Phoebe Coco – Sycamore Trees (@phoebecoco / @sharpattackrec)
Semitonal – Clouds Turbulent Mix (@semitonaltweets)
Tangerinecat – Mudak Salad (https://twitter.com/tangerinecat_tw)
Henry the Rabbit, Beatrice Morel Journel & Semay Wu – La Montagne (Moon Glyph)
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – Keep Your Mind Free (Intl Anthem)

On a Different Note:

Author


Spread the love

3 thoughts on “Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 14 (w/Space is the Place)

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Dispatches from the Underground // July 13, 2021

Tue Jul 13 , 2021
Spread the loveAvailable on splatter wax vinyl via Castles in Space soon…‘Interim Report, March 1979’ by warrington-runcorn new town development plan> thoughtful and engaging debut […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: