Spread the love

New Music Releases – Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra – Kollaps Tradixionales

Label: Constellation
Format: 2×10″ + CD
Release Date: February 8, 2010
New album by this Canadian band that includes members of Godspeed You Black Emperor! Its a follow-up to their 2008 record “13 Blues For Thirteen Moons”.

Tracklist: There Is A Light / I Built Myself A Metal Bird / I Fed My Metal Bird The Wings Of Other Metal Birds / Kollapz Tradixional (Thee Olde Dirty Flag) / Collapse Traditional (For Darling) / Kollaps Tradicional (Bury 3 Dynamos) / ‘Piphany Rambler
Audio Samples: I Built Myself A Metal Bird / Kollapz Tradicional (Thee Olde Dirty Flag) / Kollapz Tradicional (Bury 3 Dynamos)

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

New Music Releases – Zeni Geva – Alive And Rising

Mon Feb 15 , 2010
Spread the love Label: Hello From The Gutter New live album by this Japanese band that includes Kazyuki Kishino (better known as K.K. Null) – […]