Spread the love

Label: Hello From The Gutter
New live album by this Japanese band that includes Kazyuki Kishino (better known as K.K. Null) – its a follow-up to 2004 “Last Nanosecond”. The album was produced by Tatsuya Yoshida (Ruins) and the artwork was created by Alonso Urbanas.
More info here.
Tracklist: Alienation / Disorganization / Hate Trader / Interzona / 10,000 Light Years / Implosion / Blastsphere / Last Nanosecond / Dead Sun Rising / Desire For Agony / Slam King / Hazchem / Autopsy Love

Similar Posts:

Spread the love
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Review - Andrew Weathers - A Great Southern City (Full Spectrum, 2010)

Tue Feb 16 , 2010
Spread the love Personal Blog MySpace Page Full Spectrum Records Back in 1994, UK band A Small Good Thing produced what is now considered a […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Label: Constellation Format: 2x10" + CD Release Date: February 8,…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: