Spread the love

“Bricolage” is an eclectic electronic net label based in Glasgow.
We specialize in releasing unique sonic escapades from our ever evolving roster of worldwide artists.

Back in September our writer Scot Gelinas (aka Julius Orange) wrote a review of Retcon, compilation that served as a showcase for Glasgow-based imprint Bricolage. While the output they produce falls under the electronic/experimental/ambient umbrella, its the variety of approaches taken by artists on the label’s roster that really caught our attention.
And now we got an opportunity to explore the label’s 2018 catalog in depth! 16 tracks from the likes of Devras Plexi, Dark Fidelity Hi-Fi and Fragile X / over an hour of music is what you’ll find within the Bricolage mix.



01. Lying Cat – Fstal Better To Begin
02. Yasda – Restless Man Of All Work
03. Supply Fi – Dry Remains
04. Equal Parts – People Find Time
05. Dark Fidelity Hi Fi – Hanasaku
06. Fragile X – Res Ipsa Loquitur
07. Devras Plexi – Something We Dreamt
08. Anonymous3 – Nine
09. No Arrival – Terra Ratio
10. All Buttons In – The Life And Death Of A Neuron
11. futurendeavours – Yautja Blood
12. Arran Trax – Dammerung
13. GrevusAnjl – The Nicest Of Vices
14. Justin Case – Seagulling
15. Minimal_Drone*GRL – Bifurcated Worlds
16. Menopausal Hound Dog – Clown Interruption And The Bore Science Nostril Shots

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

4 thoughts on “Around 2018 in 12 Weeks: Retrospective Label Mix by Bricolage!

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Video Premiere - Bary Center - Hidin Somethin

Sat Feb 9 , 2019
Spread the love Remember the halcyon days of the late 90s and the fascination with / intense hunger for new electronic music that America had […]
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: