Spread the love

Second solo album from Zach Hill (Hella, Goon, Team Sleep) – a follow-up to 2008 “Astrological Straits”.  “Face Tat” features guest appearances from No Age, Devendra Banhart, Guillermo Scott Herren (Prefuse73), Greg Saunier (Deerhoof), Nick Reinhart (Tera Melos, Bygones) and Carson McWhirter (who played with Hill in Hella and Holy Smokes) among others.
The album is scheduled for release on October 19th via Sargent House label.

01. Memo To the Man (MP3)
02. The Primitives Talk
03. Ex-Ravers
04. The Sacto Smile
05. Green Bricks
06. House of Hits
07. Jackers
08. Burner In the Video
09. Dizzy From the Twins
10. Gross Sales
11. Total Recall
12. Face Tat
13. Second Life
Further Info: antiMusic | Independent Music | Music For Perfect People | Parasites & Sycophants | Pitchfork | US / THEM Group

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Interview With Zach Hill

Sun Sep 12 , 2010
Spread the love Your upcoming album is called “Face Tat” – what’s in a name?  the title is loosely based on the idea of individual […]
Music Interviews
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: