Spread the love

This year, Unsane is celebrating 20th anniversary of activity and in addition to Unsane/Melvins tour / 7″ split, there’s also a brand new LP!
Their seventh full-length Wreck is scheduled for March release via  Jello Biafra’s label Alternative Tentacles
1. Rat
2. Decay
3. No Chance
4. Pigeon
5. Metropolis
6. Ghost
7. Don’t
8. Stuck
9. Roach
10. Ha Ha Ha (Flipper cover)
Check out audio samples from the album on Midheaven Mailorder.
Read more: Blabbermouth | Brooklyn Vegan

Similar Posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Alternative Tentacles Mixtape!

Sat Feb 11 , 2012
Spread the love Digital mixtape dedicated to Jello Biafra’s label which is about to release Wreck –  seventh full-length from Unsane. Wreck by Unsane Historical […]
Guest Mixes Playlists
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: