Site Overlay

Upcoming Music Releases – September Of 2009

Spread the love

Here’s a list of new releases for September, according to Brainwashed / / Insound  websites:

A Mountain Of One – Institute Of Joy (10 Worlds / PIAS)

A Storm Of Light – Forgive Us Our Trespasses (Neurot)

A Sunny Day In Glasgow – Ashes Grammar (Mis Ojos Discos)

Alice Donut – Ten Glorious Animals (Alternative Tentacles)

Andrew W.K. – 55 Cadillac (Ecstatic Peace!)

Antipop Consortium – Fluorescent Black (Big Dada)

Bear In Heaven – Wholehearted Mess (Hometapes)

Bitfrost Arts – O Spirit! (Sounds Familyre)

Black Dahlia Murder – Deflorate (Metal Blade)

BLK JKS – After Robots (Secretly Canadian)

Boredoms – Super Roots 10 (Thrill Jockey)

Tyondai Braxton – Central Market (Warp)

Christ – Distance Lends Enchantment To The View (Benbecula)

Clean – Mister Pop (Merge)

Cougar – Patriot (Counter)

Damon & Naomi – The Sub Pop Years (20.20.20)

Doronco Gumo – Old Punks (Holy Mountain)

Entrance Band – Entrance Band (Ecstatic Peace!)

Explode Into Colors – Eyes Hands Mouth (Kill Rock Stars)

Feelies – Crazy Rhythms / The Good Earth (Bar / None)

Fink – Sort Of Revolution (Ninja Tune)

Harmonia / Brian Eno – Tracks & Traces (Groenland)

Health – Get Color (Lovepump United)

Hopen – The Shark’s Wife (Automation)

Hornet Leg – Ribbon Of Fear (K)

Gus Gus – 24/7 (Kompakt)

Richard H. Kirk – Sonic Reflections (Intone)

Jesus Lizard – Head / Pure / Goat / Liar / Down (Touch & Go)

Lords Of Falconry – Lords Of Falconry (Holy Mountain)

Lullabye Arkestra – Threats / Worship (Vice)

Mantles – Mantles (Siltbreeze)

Maserati – Passages (Temporary Residence Limited)

Melvins – Chicken Switch (Ipecac)

Memory Tapes – Seek Magic (Acephale)

Merzbow – Bird Series Volume None (Important)

Modern Lovers – Modern Lovers (4 Men With Beards)

Monotonix – Where Were You When It Happened? (Drag City)

Mudhoney – Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge / Superfuzz Bigmuff (Sub Pop)

Mum – Sing Along To Songs You Don’t Know (Euphono)

Nonnon – The Entitlement Generation (Automation)

Noveller – Red Rainbows (No Fun)

Nudge – As Good As Gone (Kranky)

OM – God Is Good (Drag City)

Orb – Baghdad Batteries (Orbsessions Volume |||) (Malicious Damage)

Jim O’Rourke – The Visitor (Drag City)

Os Mutantes – Haih (Anti-)

Pere Ubu – Long Live Pere Ubu! (Cooking Vinyl)

Polvo – In Prism (Merge)

Rollercoaster Project – Revenge (Absolutely Kosher)

Tom Russell / Calexico – Blood And Candle Smoke (Shout! Factory)

Shudder To Think – Live From Home (Team Love)

Signer – Next We Bring You The Fire (Carpark)

Slaraffenland – We’re On Your Side (Hometapes)

Sparklehorse / Fennesz – In The Fishtank Vol. 15 (Konkurrent)

Sunny Day Real Estate – Diary / LP2 (Sub Pop)

David Sylvian – Manafon (Samadhi Sound)

Talvihorros – Some Ambulance (Benbecula)

The Bodies Obtained – Dead Plans (Finding You Attractive)

These Arms Are Snakes – Washburn (Suicide Squeeze)

Tickley Feather – Hors D’oeuvres (Paw Tracks)

To Kill A Petty Bourgeoisie – Marlone (Kranky)

Volcano Choir – Unmap (Jagjaguwar)

Why? – Eskimo Snow (Anticon)

John Layton / Christopher Wood – When? Softly (Benbecula)

Yo La Tengo – Popular Songs (Matador)

Zurich – Zurich (Important Records)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply