Spread the love

“Tripper” is an upcoming studio album from Sacramento, CA duo Hella – their first new record since 2007 “There’s No 666 In Outer Space“.
The album is scheduled for August 30th release via Sargent House label.
Hella is also asking fans to submit visuals for their track “Headless” and one of the most creative/bizarre entries is shown below.
01. Headless (MP3)
02. Self Checkout
03. Long Hair
04. Yubacore
05. Netgear
06. Kid Life Crisis
07. On The Record
08. Furthest
09. Psycho Bro
10. Osaka
More info: Hella on FacebookSargent HouseTerrorEyes.tv | Letters From A TapeheadConsequence of Sound | Verbicide Magazine

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Free Compilations Galore - Riot Season + Kill Rock Stars + Mexican Summer!

Fri Jul 8 , 2011
Spread the loveThree compilations from three great labels – Riot Season (UK),  Kill Rock Stars (US) and Mexican Summer (US). Totally free of charge, totally […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: