Spread the love

Three compilations from three great labels – Riot Season (UK),  Kill Rock Stars (US) and Mexican Summer (US). Totally free of charge, totally legal!
We Build The Noise Like Other Build Cathedrals – free sampler from Riot Season. Featuring Mainliner, Shit And Shine, Hey Colossus, The Skull Defects and more.
We Build The Noise Like Other Build Cathedrals Vol.2 – Featuring Aluk Todolo, Dead Elephant, Sloath, Hey Colossus, Todd and more.
Kill Rock Stars 20th Anniversary Sampler – Featuring Bikini Kill, Marnie Stern, Deerhoof, Bratmobile, Xiu Xiu, Quasi, Unwound and more.
Mexican Summer  Vol II  – Featuring The Alps, Quilt, Tamaryn, Pink Playground, Brain Idea, Radio People and more.

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

"Gone In 60 Sec" comp. featured on Largehearted Boy / Beat The Indie Drum blogs!

Mon Jul 18 , 2011
Spread the loveMore recently, two great sites featured a link to Gone In 60 Seconds comp – one is Largehearted Boy (in Daily Downloads for […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: