Spread the love
First 40 tracks from an upcoming “Theory Of Everything” compilation (+ videos from Geezer Lake, Professor Calculus and more).
1Phone Home – Meds (bio)
2Telethon – OwNixGolly (bio)
3Ted Bundy’s Volkswagon – Whorehopper (bio)
4Old World Vulture – Benny (bio)
5Hopewell – 10,000 Black Masses (pt. 1) (bio)
6Glorie – Still Saved (bio)
7Thorn1 – Now My Clothes Has Your Smell And I Am The One Who Wants To Be Saved(bio)
8The Halls Of Mars – Dial Isis II (bio)
9Whoarfrost – No Self (bio)
10Geezer Lake – Spent (bio)
11. Aeronautix – 7 Orbits (bio)
12. Boogie Monster – Lost In Bollywood (SOS Mix 2) (bio)
13. A Fashionable Disease – Mike’s Song (bio)
14. Mazinga – The Dreaded World (bio)
15. Poino – Code Brown (bio)
16. The Implicit Order – Noetic Action (bio)
17. Milk – Oubliette (bio)
18. Pink City – Wrung (bio)
19. Leet – Was All She Said (bio)
20. Professor Calculus – New Song (bio)
21. Professor Calculus – Beach Song (bio)
22. Milk – William Posters (bio)
23. TGRBLD – Christian Bale (feat. Christian Bale) (bio)
24. The United Sons Of Toil – Overturning The Rumford Fair Housing Act (bio)
25. Calisota – Pine Grove (bio)
26. Une Cavite – La Digestion De Bouffon – new project of Mark Ashworth
27. Wishgift – Cream Acres (bio)
28. True Colour Of Blood – Deny The Prophecy (edit) (bio)
29. Pollux B – Brunettes (bio)
30. Female Demand – Milk The Smile (bio)
31. EUS – Albora (bio)
32. Indignu – Rafaela (bio)
33. Crust – Chlamydia Is Not A Flower (bio)
34. Tuber – Attack From Mars (bio)
35. Absent Sound – TV Song (edit) (bio)
36. Moonbell – Urgence (bio)
37. Extra Happy Ghost!!! – So At One (bio)
38. Echoes From Jupiter – Exosphere Panic (bio)
39. Foot Village – Totally Tween (I Am Josh Taylor remix) (bio)
40. Bipolar Gentlemen – Possession (bio)
Artwork for the compilation was created by Larry Joe Treadway.

Similar Posts:


Ilya S.
Latest posts by Ilya S. (see all)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Stream - Boris - New Album + Listen To "Flare" and "Spoon"

Wed Dec 7 , 2011
Spread the love 17th (!!!) studio album from Japanese sludge/drone-meisters Boris is now available for streaming via Spin and AOL Spinner.  While hardcore Boris fanatics may […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Note - “Theory Of Everything” is an upcoming digital compilation from…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: