Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 38 AKA Best of 2022!
Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 38 AKA Best of 2022!

Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 38 AKA Best of 2022!


Jake Xerxes Fussell – Washington (Paradise of Bachelors)
Jeremiah Chiu & Marta Sofia Honer – Under the Midnight Sun (International Anthem)
Shane Parish – Banks Of Newfoundland (Dear Life)
Cassels – Michael’s Daily Commute (God Unknown)
Lord Kayso – Uncle Mark (prod. Chris Decastro)
The Bogie Band ft Joe Russo – The Prophets in the City (Arrival, Balance, Discipline, Joy) (Royal Potato Family)
Lou Hill – Hits
Pumajaw – Local Envy (Bedevil)
Etran de L’Aïr – Alhaire (Sahel Sounds)
Daniel Villarreal – In/On (International Anthem)
OKI – Oroho Raha (Mokor Mokor) (Sleep, Sleep) (Mais Um Discos)
Floating World Pictures – Fairbairn’s Floating World (Friendly Recordings)
Shake Stew – I Am The Bad Wolf (Outro) (Traumton Records)
Kae Tempest – Water in the Rain (American Recordings / Fiction Records)
Jimetta Rose & The Voices of Creation – How Good It is (Day Dreamer)
Cheer-Accident – Star Vehicle (4 Flats) (Skin Graft)
Robocobra Quartet – Plant (The Succulent Blues) (First Taste)
Andrew Tuttle – Overnight’s A Weekend (Basin Rock)
Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band – Broken Beauty (Modern Sky UK)
Oren Ambarchi / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin – I (Drag City)
Auntie Flo & Sarathy Korwar – Ma (ManMakeMusic)
Moor Mother – EVENING (feat. Wolf Weston) (Anti-)
E L U C I D – Spellling (Backwoodz Studioz)
Infinity Knives & Brian Ennals – Don’t Let The Smooth Taste Fool You (Phantom Limb)
Loshh – I
Billy woods – Wharves (Backwoodz Studioz)
Billy woods x Messiah Musik – All Jokes Aside (Backwoodz Studioz)
Cole Pulice & Nat Harvie – Chestful of Bees (Aural Canyon)
The National Park Service – Twin turbo (Lily Tapes & Discs)
Omertà – Au commencement (Zamzam Records / Standard In-Fi)
Fern Maddie – Unmarked
Matthew J. Rolin – Fourth Street (American Dreams)
Hagop Tchaparian – Raining (Text Records)
Joe Rainey – no chants (37d03d)
CoN & KwAkE – 15 Minutes (Native Rebel)
Muriel Grossmann – Essence (Dreamlandrecords)
Sarathy Korwar – Utopia Is A Colonial Project (Leaf)
Makaya McCraven – Seventh String (International Anthem / Nonesuch / XL Recordings)
Tom Skinner – The Journey (International Anthem / Nonesuch / Brownswood)
Black Jesus eXperience – Oromo (BJX / Agogo Records)
Bloodmoney Perez – Cycles of Wind (Prod by Iceberg Theory) (Damn That Noise)
ShrapKnel – A Tribe All Stressed (Backwoodz Studioz)
ManDaMyth – Book Endz (feat. Defcee) (Damn That Noise)
Sleep Sinatra, Ohbliv – Portrait Mode
Kulku – Unterm Himmel (Phase Group)
Chat Pile – Why (The Flenser)
Mohammad Mostafa Heydarian – Bayeh Bayeh Suite (Centripetal Force)
Adam Geoffrey Cole – Fortified (nothing will be lost) (Ramble Records)
Cactus Lee – Kangaroo (Mapache)
Eve Risser Red Desert Orchestra – SO (horse) (Clean Feed)
HARESS – I Think, I Think (Wrong Speed)
Patrick Shiroishi – you will never walk alone (for m.c.s.) (Monocreo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *