Spread the love

Format: CD / DVD
Label: Young God Records
Handmade CD/DVD limited to 1,000 copies sold to raise money to cover costs of recording of new Swans album.
Tracklist: Jim / No Words/No Thoughts / Reeling The Liars In / My Birth / Little Mouth / Eden Prison (This Way) /  Opium Song / Inside Madeline / Oxygen / Promise Of Water / Failure
More information here, as well as Swans MySpace page.

Similar Posts:


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Stuff You Might've Missed / Download - A Diamond Hidden In The Mouth Of A Corpse

Sat Jan 23 , 2010
Spread the love Throughout the 80s, Giorno Poetry Systems label (run by a poet John Giorno) released a series of compilations combining music and spoken […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
This year's edition of Coachella festival is going to feature…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: