Site Overlay

New Music Releases – September 2010

Spread the love

Here’s a list of new releases for September ’10, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites.

AIDS Wolf – March To The Sea (Skin Graft)

Belfi / Grubbs / Pilia – Onrushing Cloud (Drag City)

Black Twig Pickers – Ironto Special (Thrill Jockey)

Boduf Songs – This Alone Above All Else In Spite Of Everything (Kranky)

Boredoms – 77 Boa Drum (Thrill Jockey)

Buke And Gass – Ripostem (Brassland)

Cloudland Canyon – Fin Eaves (Holy Mountain)

Elvuium – Leaves Eclipse The Light (Temporary Residence Limited)

Forgetters – Forgetters (Too Small To Fail)

Fucked Up – Year Of The Ox (Merge)

Gnaw Their Tongues – L’Arrivee de la Terne Mort Triomphante (Crucial Blast)

Grinderman – Grinderman 2 (Mute)

Helmet – Seeing Eye Dog (Work Song)

Mice Parade – What It Means To Be Left-Handed (FatCat)

Nadja / Ovo – The Life And Death Of A Wasp (Vendetta)

Neon Bastard – Meikhaus (Robotic Empire)

Neurosis – Live At Roadburn 2007 (Roadburn)

No Age – Everything In Between (Sub Pop)

Nobunny –  First Blood (Goner)

Joachim Nordwall – Ignition (Ash International)

Nurse With Wound / Larsen – Erroneous: A Selection Of Errors (Important)

Sam Prekop – Old Punch Card (Thrill Jockey)

Laetitia Sadler – The Trip (Drag City)

Seefeel – Faults (Warp)

Smegma – Mirage (Important)

Sun City Girls – Funeral Mariachi (Abduction)

Superchunk – Majesty Shredding (Merge)

Swans – My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky (Young God)

Tera Melos – Patagonian Rats (Sargent House)

Three Mile Pilot – The Inevitable Past Is The Future Forgotten (Temporary Residence Limited)

Torche – Songs For Singles (Hydra Head)

U.S. Christmas – Run Thick In The Night (Neurot Recordings)

Women – Public Strain (Jagjaguwar)

Vaselines, The – Sex With An X (Sub Pop)

Venetian Snares – My So-Called Life (Timesig)

XBXRX – O (Polyvinyl)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply