New Music Releases – March of 2010
New Music Releases – March of 2010

New Music Releases – March of 2010

New Music Releases

Here’s a list of new releases for March of this year, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:

A Sunny Day In Glasgow – Nitetime Rainbows EP (Mis Ojos Discos)

Appleseed Cast – Low Level Owl Vol. 1 & 2 (Graveface)

Autechre – Oversteps (Warp)

Besnard Lakes – The Besnard Lakes Are The Roaring Night (Jagjaguwar)

Burning Star Core – Papercuts Theatre (No Quarter)

Jónsi Birgisson – Go (XL)

Daughters – Daughters (Hydra Head)

Dignan Porch – Tendrils (Captured Tracks)

Dillinger Escape Plan – Option Paralysis (Season Of Mist)

Eddy Current Suppression Ring – Rust to Relax (Goner)

Fenn O’Berg – In Stereo (Editions Mego)

Fluxion – Perfused (Echocord)

Freelance Whales – Weathervanes (Frenchkiss)

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Dirty Shirt Rock N’ Roll: The First Ten Years (Shout Factory / Majordomo)

Kid606 – Songs About Fucking Steve Albini (Important) – Best album title ever?

Knife – Tomorrow, In A Year (Mute)

Liars – Sisterworld (Mute)

Merzbow – 13 Japanese Birds Complete Set (Important)

Mugstar – Sun…Broken… (Important)

Jonas Reinhardt – Powers Of Audition (Kranky)

Robedoor – Burners (Important)

Skull Defects – Skulls CM von Hausswolf & the Sons of God Descending the Silver RIver of the DFX (Important)

Sow – Dog (I, Absentee)

Sweet Apple – Love And Desperation (TeePee) – New band that includes J. Mascis (Dinosaur Jr.) and members of Cobra Verde

JG Thirlwell – Manorexia: The Mesopelagic Waters (Tzadik)

Wooden Shjips – Vol. 2 (Sick Thirst)

Yellow Swans – Going Places (Type)


Bardo Pond – Bufo Alvarius (Fire)

Dirty Three – Whatever You Love, You Are (Touch & Go)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *