New Music Releases – July Of 2010
New Music Releases – July Of 2010

New Music Releases – July Of 2010

Here’s a list of new releases for July, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:
Animal Collective – ODDSAC (Swiss Dots)
Autechre – Move Of Ten (Warp)
Baths – Cerulean (Anticon)
Cloudland Canyon – Fin Eaves (Holy Mountain)
Endless Boogie – Full House Head (No Quarter)
How To Destroy Angels – S/T (Nul)
Matmos + So Percussion – Treasure State (Cantaloupe)
Mondo Generator – Dog Food EP (Impedance)
Morcheeba – Blood Like Lemonade (Play It Again Sam)
Panda Bear – Tomboy (Paw Tracks)
Max Richter – Infra (130701)
School Of Seven Bells – Disconnect From The Desire (Ghostly International)
Sparklehorse  + Danger Mouse – Present Dark Night Of The Soul (Capitol) – R.I.P. Mark Linkous
Stone Breath – Shepherdess and the Bone-White Bird (Hand/Eye)
Superchunk – Digging For Something / February (Merge)
Wire – Send Ultimate (Pink Flag)
Woom – Muu’s Way (Ba Da Bing)
V/A / Compilations:
Viva Negativa! A Tribute To The New Blockaders: Volume III: USA (Important)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *