New Music Releases – December 2011
New Music Releases – December 2011

New Music Releases – December 2011

Alva Noto – Univrs (Raster Noton)
Atlas Sound – Parallax (4AD)
Byetone – Symeta (Raster Noton)
Brian Eno / Rick Holland – Panic Of Looking (Warp)
High Places – Original Colors (Thrill Jockey)
Indignant Senility – Consecration Of The Whipstain (Type)
Richard Knox / Frederic D. Oberland – The Rustle Of The Stars (Gizeh)
Kammerflimmer Kollektief – Teufelskamin (Staubgold)
David Lynch – Crazy Clown Time (Sunday Best)
Mint Julep – Save Your Season (Village Green)
Joachim Nordwall – Ignition (Ash International)
Oneohtrix Point Never – Replica (Software)
Mike Patton – Solitude In Prime Numbers (Ipecac)
Pterodactyl – Spills Out (Jagjaguwar)
The Skull Defects – 2013-3012 (Thrill Jockey)
Royal Trux – Singles, Live, Unreleased (Drag City)
Sigur Ros – Inni (XL)
Starfucker – Jupiter (Polyvinyl)
Karlheinz Stockhausen – Old School (Zeitkratzer)
Sweet Exorcist – RetroActivity (Warp)
Thisquietarmy – Resurgence (Denovali)
Zs – 33 (Northern Spy)
White Hills – Heads On Fire (Launch)
Wovenhand – Black Of Ink (Glitterhouse)
Can – Tago Mago (Mute / Spoon)
Sunn O))) – ØØ Void (Southern Lord)
Source: Brainwashed |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *