Spread the love

Going over the list of new releases for February – compiled with a little help from our Twitter followers!
Old Time Relijun – See Now and Know (K Records)
Black Swan – The Sentimental Drift (Ethereal Symphony) – suggested by vmdTM
Heraclitus Akimbo – Four Lakes in Prince Albert National Park (Arachnidiscs)
Ash & Herb – Salt Lick / Tables of Grass Fields (Flower Room) – suggested by Raven Sings the Blues
The Blow Volume 5: Dunning & Underwood (Front & Follow)
Anthony Donovan + John 3:16 – Four Attempts At Drawing A Catholic Priest (For Money) (Cruel Nature)
King Midas Sound – Solitude (Cosmo Rhythmatic)

bvdub – Explosions in Slow Motion (n5MD) – suggested by Evening of Light
9T Antiope – Nocebo (PTP) – read Tiny Mix Tapes announcement
Impulse Array – Folded Realities (Self Released)

The Ryne Experience – Hokey (Under the Counter Tapes)
The Telescopes – Exploding Head Syndrome (Tapete Records)
Kate Can Wait – Howl Youth (Grimalkin Records)
Arise, Sir! – Something About This Needs to be Changed (Community Radio Tapes)

Brad Laner – Ligaments (Captured Tracks)

Tone Quanta

Archives  New Music Releases – Growing – PUMPS!

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

One thought on “New Music Releases – February 2019

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Video Premiere: Petridisch - Newton Highlands

Mon Feb 11 , 2019
Spread the love Sleepwalking is a phenomenon in itself, but what about sleepwalking while riding a train? Petridisch explores the latter with his new single […]
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: