Spread the love

Narnack Records Logo
Here at IHN we absolutely love collaborating with other labels, both large and small. Such an opportunity came around recently when Shahin Ewalt from Brooklyn-based Narnack Records offered to compile a series of mixes for us!
Volume 1 includes 30 choice cuts from vast catalog of label that was delivering wonderfully damaged goods since 2000s. Think The Fall, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Thee Oh Sees, Lightning Bolt and many more!
And this is just the beginning. Mixcloud confirmed that volume 1 rocks and rocks hard (though we secretly hope it will go from current #40 to #1 on their charts), so expect even more awesomeness from the next volume.

01. EFG – Ism Schism Godless Man – (Previously Unheard Track)
02. Friends Of Dean Martinez – Overload – From the album, On The Shore
03. ACID – Science Fiction – Science Fiction with ACID (Upcoming 2019 track from ACID, Box Set)
04. The Intelligence – Boredom and Terror(Narnack LP version) – Boredom and Terror
05. The Herms – General Jack – Welcome All Tourists
06. Nathaniel Eras – Gidget Goes To Hell – Beat L.A. – Compilation
07. 400 Blows – Untitled – (Previously Unheard Track)
08. Thee Oh Sees – The Guilded Cunt (Alternate Version) – The Cool Death Of Island Raiders
09. Savants – New Junk City – New Junk City
10. Restavrant- Homeless Architect – Returns to the Tomb of Guiliano Medidici
11. Tony’s Island – Hot Horse – (Previously Unheard Track)
12. Aspen Reprise – The Fall – Fall Heads Roll
13. Snoww – Spiders & Hearts – Marriage Material (Upcoming 2019 track from Spiders & Hearts, Marriage Material EP)
14. The Fall – Das Boot – Reformation – Post TLC
15. 1Q84 – Imaad Wasif – (Previously Unheard Track)
16. Darker My Love – Round Robin – (Previously Unheard Track)
17. Reformation(Extention) – The Fall – Reformation Post TLC
18. Garrett Pierce – The Golden Horse – City of Sand
19. Langhorne Slim – My Future – The Electric Love Letter – EP
20. Iran – Joy – (Previously Unheard/Un-released Track)
21. Lee “Scratch” Perry – Heart Doctor – Repentance
22. Bunny Brains – Black Nails – (Previously Unheard 1994 Track)
23. The Slits – Pay Rent(Slits All Night Remix)(Previously Unheard/Un-released Track) – Trapped Animal
24. Erase Errata – Glitter – Buddy Series 7” #1 split with Sonic Youth
25. Lightning Bolt – Planet of The Wolves – I Love Guitar Wolf Very Much (Comp)
26. Vaz – Past is Past – The Lie that Matches the Furniture
27. Coachwhips – Get Yer Body Next Ta Mine – Get Yer Body Next Ta Mine
28. The Cairo Gang – Funnel Cloud – The Cairo Gang
29. Young People – Where The Streets Have No Name – Buddy Series #3 split with Friends Forever
30. Tyondai Braxton – Stand There – Rise, Rise, Rise

Similar Posts:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

New Music Releases - September 2019: Pt. 2

Thu Sep 12 , 2019
Spread the love Talking about all the new music that came out in September – one more time! See part 1 here.   Closed Circuits […]
New Music Releases
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
More listening recommendations from our followers for a month of…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: