Spread the love

Astmathic Kitty // Thanks For 2009 – Sampler – “Free digital sampler with at least one selection from every AKR release in 2009.”  Includes tracks by Royal City, Helado Negro, Sufjan Stevens and many others.

Asthmatic Kitty Digital Sampler, August 2010 – 1o tracks from Fol Chen, Trumans Water, Shapes And Sizes, Kristin Mitner, Rafter, Shannon Stephens, Instruments Of Science & Technology, Half-Handed Cloud, Epstein and DM Stith.
Minus The Bear – Planet Of Ice – MTB is a Seattle band which features members of Botch, Kill Sadie and Sharks Keep Moving. This is their 2007 album, which came out on Suicide Squeeze label and is now available for streaming via the label’s Bandcamp page (you can also buy it for $8.90).

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

New Music Releases – David Sylvian – Sleepwalkers (Samadhisound)

Sat Oct 2 , 2010
Spread the love In the 00s, David Sylvian produced two of his strongest and most solitary statements, “Blemish” and “Manafon”. But those records don’t tell […]
New Music Releases
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: