Spread the love

“Gone In 60 Seconds” is a compilation of 1-minute songs from friends & devotees of I Heart Noise.  It includes more than 40 tracks by bands from all over the world, including UK, US, France, Serbia, Ireland and Germany.

Get it via Bandcamp | See Discogs Entry

Artwork by: Timothy Daniel (T.D.) Flynn (Bio + Interview / Website)



Tree No Leaves – Dirty Traipser (from “Asorta Story”)

Finneyerkes – Erna (from “Without End”)

Harvey Girls, The – In the Morning (unreleased)

Guanoman – Tini Shirakashi (from “Thumbs & Consonants”)

PBK – Beyond the Boll (unreleased)

Chris Rehm – A Bicycle Composition (from split with Native America)

Rectum – Etal (unreleased)

Street Cheetah – Heroin Sunrise (from “Beach House”)

Jewy Sabatay – Troll’s Birthday (from “Jewy Sabatay”)

Pantone247 – Mosquito Bites (unreleased)

False Awakening – The Beast (unreleased)

Collapse Under The Empire – A Smell of Boiled Greens (from “Find A Place To Be Safe”)

Tigon – TeenageBlackHole (from “Seven Inch”)

Vanguard Villains – Zombie 10 (a taster for an upcoming single “Zombie Lips”)

Down I Go – King Herod The Great (from “Witness The Shitness” EP)

Drone Forest – One Minute (unreleased)

Northern Valentine – Grey Eminence (unreleased)

ENE – Silences (unreleased)

Electric Bird Noise – March Towards The East (unreleased)

Big City Orchestra – Raspberry (unreleased)

Pavonine – Ovalis (unreleased)

Scrapbooker – F**k The Ugly (unreleased)

Jonny Fun & The Hesitations – Jennifer G. Smith (from “Carpe PM”)

Feastoffetus – Clocca Loxodonta (unreleased)

Remora – I’m Your Man (unreleased)

Funeral Club – The Boy Genius (unreleased)

Blue Sausage Infant – Krackrock (unreleased)

Jodienda – Now Old Serpent (The Shaker Song) (from “”Cold Dark Teeth: The Cave Recordings of Jodienda”)

Edits / B-Sides

Female Demand – Shred Tactics (Edit) (from “Female Demand” EP)

Guanoman – Kaiseki (from “The Velvet Claw”)

PBK – Carcass Shake (unreleased)

Drohnwerks – Loop 8 and Burroughs (Edit) (from “Loop 8 And Burroughs” single)

Shroud Eater – Cyclone (Edit) (from 2009 Demo)

False Awakening – Empty White Streets (from “So Far, So Close” EP)

Down I Go – Pterodactyl (from “This Is Dinocore”)

Dead Leaf Echo – Warm Body (from “Pale Fire”)

ENE – Stracathro Hospital (unreleased)

Dave Unger – Let It All Come Down (Edit) (from “F**k The Rolling Stones”)

Nikki Louder – Mirrors, Mirrors (Edit) (from “Alain, I’m Sorry”)

Trunks – Kniee (Edit) (from “Kniee / Journey To The Line” EP)

Remora – Dromos (Unreleased)

Deadhorse – Questions For Which There Are No Answers (from “We Can Create Our Own World”)


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

New/Upcoming Music Releases– Maserati – Pyramid Of The Sun / Pyramid Of The Moon (Temporary Residence Limited)

Wed Sep 15 , 2010
Spread the love        New full-length from Georgia band – their first since death of their drummer Jerry Fuchs. The album is scheduled for release on …