Spread the love

Note – “Theory Of Everything” is an upcoming digital compilation from IHRTN. You can preview it here.
Their contribution: No Self
Whoarfrost is a Baltimore, MD based trio of Jon Lipscomb, Tim Shaw and Ethan Snyder. Their list of influences includes the likes of Nirvana, J. Dilla and John Coltrane.

“Like Void or Hoover were being forcibly sucked through an ESP-Disk wormhole.”
Time Out New York

Jon and Ethan from Whoarfrost also play in Transparent Flesh Of Present Time, which is described as “the charging restless mute unvoiced road keening in a seizure of power into the penciled traceries of our faintest wishes.”
Whoarfrost (Engine, 2010)
Visit Whoarfrost: Facebook | MySpace | Twitter
Read: IHRTN review of the band’s debut album

Similar Posts:


Ilya S.
Latest posts by Ilya S. (see all)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Upcoming Music Releases – Soccer Mom – You Are Not Going To Heaven (100m)

Sun Sep 4 , 2011
Spread the love Brand new EP from this Boston band. It will be available on October 3rd as both digital download and 10″ (via 100m […]
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Note - “Theory Of Everything” is an upcoming digital compilation from…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: