Spread the love
Here’s a list of new releases for a month of October, according to Brainwashed / Adequacy.net websites:
60 Watt Kid – We Come From The Bright Side (Absolutely Kosher)
A Place To Bury Strangers – Exploding Head (Mute)
Ólafur Arnalds – Found Sounds (Erased Tapes)
Atlas Sound – Logos (Kranky)
Baroness – Blue Record (Relapse)
Bear In Heaven – Beast Rest Forth Mouth (Hometapes)
Black Feelings – S / T (Alien8)
Broadcast + Focus Group – Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age (Warp)
Califone – All My Friends Are Funeral Singers (Dead Oceans)
Chll Pll – Aggressively Humble (Porter)
Exene Cervenka – Somewhere Gone (Bloodshot)
CFCF – Continent (Paper Bag)
Cobra Killer – Uppers And Downers (Monika)
Dead Man’s Bones – S / T (Anti-)
DJ Spooky – The Secret Song (Thirsty Ear)
Dinowalrus – S / T (Kanine)
Do Make Say Think – Other Truths (Constellation)
Doveman – The Conformist (Brassland)
Espers – ||| (Drag City)
Ethernet – 144 Pulsations Of Light (Kranky)
Evangelista – Prince Of Truth (Constellation)
Excepter – Black Beach (Paw Tracks)
Felix – You Are The One I Pick (Kranky)
Flaming Lips – Embryonic (Warner Bros)
Fuck Buttons – Tarot Sport (ATP)
Glass Ghost – Idol Omen (Western Vinyl)
Grant Hart – Hot Wax (Con D’or / MVD Audio)
Hush Arbors – Yankee Reality (Ecstatic Peace!)
Holy Sons – Criminals Return (Important)
Guano Padano – Guano Padano (Important)
Grooms – Rejoicer (Death By Audio)
Jesu – Opiate Sun (Cabo Verde)
Jodis – Secret House (Hydra Head)
Daniel Johnston – Is And Always Was (Eternal Yip Eye Music+ High Wire Music)
Junk Culture – West Coast (Illegal Art)
Isambard Khroustaliov – Ohka (Not Applicable)
Lackthereof – A Lackthereof Retrospective 1998-2009 (FILMguerrero)
Lightning Bolt – Earthly Delights (Load)
Little Girls – Concepts (Paper Bag)
Maps – Turning The Mind (Mute)
Massive Attack – Splitting The Atom (Virgin)
Mission Of Burma – The Sound The Speed The Light (Matador)
Murder By Death – Finch (Murder By Death)
MV & EE – Barn Nova (Ecstatic Peace!)
Phill Niblock – Touch Strings (Touch)
No Age – Losing Feeling (Sub Pop)
Ocean – Pantheons Of The Lesser (Important)
Pelican – What We All Come To Need (Southern Lord)
Piano Magic – Ovations (Darla)
Pyramids / Nadja – S/T (Hydra Head)
Russian Circles – Geneva (Suicide Squeeze)
Steven Severin – Music For Silents (Divine Frequency)
Wadada Leo Smith – Spiritual Dimensions (Cuneiform)
Shrinebuilder – S / T (Neurot)
Sight Below – Murmer (Ghostly International)
Slits – Trapped Animal (Narnack)
Sole & The Skyrider Band – Plastique (Fake Four Inc.)
Spiral Stairs – The Real Free (Matador)
Supercluster – Waves (Studio Mouse Productions)
Thank You – Pathetic Magic (Thrill Jockey)
Themselves – CrownsDown (Anticon)
Think About Life – Family (Alien8)
Three Mile Pilot – Planets / Grey Clouds (Temporary Residence)
Kurt Vile – Childish Prodigy (Matador)
White Denim – Fits (Downtown)
White Hills – Dead (Thrill Jockey)
White Rainbow – New Clouds (Kranky)
Young Marble Giants – Live At The Hurrah (Get Back)
Richard Youngs – Under Stellar Stream (Jagjaguwar)
Yura Yura Teikoku – Dekinai / Sweet Surrender (DFA)
Godflesh – Pure / Cold World / Slavestate (Earache)
Kraftwerk – Autobahn / Radioactivity / Trans-Europe Express / The Man Machine (Mute)
Sun Ra Arkestra – Heliocentric Worlds V.2 (ESP-Disk)

Similar Posts:


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Review - Endless Endless Endless - Black Talisman (Self-Released, 2009)

Sun Oct 25 , 2009
Spread the love EEE is a duo of Brett Refner and James Tichenor, who use anything from guitars to Gameboy to create droney/layered soundscapes. “Black […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
MySpace Page Eclectic record, this one. "Mi Fucking Corazon" is…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: