. Upcoming Music Releases – November Of 2009 – I Heart Noise
Spread the love

Here’s a list of new releases for November, according to Brainwashed / Delusions Of Adequacy websites:

13th Chime – The Lost Album (Sacred Bones)

A Grave With No Name – Mountain Debris (Lefse)

Oren Ambarchi – Intermission 2000-2008 (Touch)

Asobi Seksu – Rewolf (Polyvinyl)

Beak> – Beak> (Ipecac)

Blurt – Blurt + Singles (LTM)

Dead Meadow – David Peel Sessions (Xemu)

Durutti Column – 2001-2009 (LTM)

Robin Crutchfield – The Hidden Folk (Important)

Arrington De Dionyso – Malaikat Dan Singa (K)

Felt – Felt 3: A Tribute To Rosie Perez (Rhymesayers)

Fieldhead – They Shook Hands For Hours (House Assembly Music)

Githead – Landing (~Swim)

Half-Handed Cloud – Cut Me Down And Count My Rings (Asthmatic Kitty)

Jookabox – Dead Zone Boys (Asthmatic Kitty)

Kraftwerk – Der Catalogue (Mute)

Little Dragon – Machine Dreams (Peacefrog)

Lymbyc Systym – Shutter Release (Mush)

Mary Onettes – Islands (Labrador)

Melt-Banana – Melt Banana Lite Live Ver. 0.0 (A-Zap)

Merzbow – Bird Series Volume Eleven (Important)

Evan Miller – Beeswax Ephemera (Preservation)

Helen Money – In Tune (Table Of The Elements)

Nadja – Thaumogenesis (Important)

New Monuments – New Monuments (Important)

Notwist – Sturm (Alien Transistor)

Nurse With Wound – Space Music (Beta-Lactam Ring)

On Fillmore – Extended Vacation (Dead Oceans)

Oneohtrix Point Never – Rifts (No Fun Productions)

Radian – Chimeric (Thrill Jockey)

Real Estate – Real Estate (Woodist)

Skinny Puppy – Last Rights (Nettwork)

Sleep Whale – Houseboat (Western Vinyl)

Sunn O)))  – Monoliths & Dimensions (LP) (Southern Lord)

Syntaks – Ylajali (Ghostly International)

Systems Officer – Underslept (Temporary Residence Limited)

Tape Deck Mountain – Ghost (Lefse)

Them Crooked Vultures – Them Crooked Vultures (Interscope)

Torche / Boris Split (Hydra Head)

Useless Eaters – Sucked In (Goner)

Vermillion Sands – Miss My Gun EP (Sacred Bones)

Yacht – Psychic City (DFA)

Yura Yura Teikoku – Hollow Me (Sony)

Tom Waits – Glitter And Doom (Anti-)


Cold Cave – Love Comes Close (Matador)

King Crimson – Lizard (40th Anniversary Series) (DGM)

Neutral Milk Hotel – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea / On Avery Island (Merge)

Nirvana – Bleach (Sub Pop)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

In Memoriam - Joe Papa

Sat Nov 28 , 2009
Spread the love        More unpleasant news – Joe Papa, one of the founders of the band Controlled Bleeding died in his sleep on November 23rd, …