Spread the love


Epitaph Records News Article

On October 20th Epitaph Records is going to release a new studio album by Boston band Converge.It was recorded at Godcity Studios, Salem and features 13 tracks.

The album also features guest appearances from Steve Brodsky / Adam McGrath (Cave In), J.R. Connors (Cave In, Doomriders), Uffe Cederlund (Disfear, Entombed), John Pettibone (Vows, Himsa) and Steve Von Till (Neurosis).

Tracklist: Dark Horse / Reap What You Sow / Axe To Fall / Effigy / Worms Will Feed / Wishing Well / Damages / Losing Battle / Dead Beat / Cutter / Slave Driver / Cruel Bloom / Wretched World

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Stuff You Might've Missed - Converge

Mon Oct 12 , 2009
Spread the love Official Site MySpace Page Much like Isis, Boston band Converge represents a new(er) wave of metal/hardcore – they were influenced equally by […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: