Spread the love

Flat is a compilation that was originally released by Locust Music label in 1991. According to liner notes, it was supposed to be the first record in the series of “7” discs documenting short, short musical and poetic compositions.”, but volume 2 never materialized for some reason.
Now, thanks to UbuWeb, the compilation is available for download in a digital format. Get it here or download it track by track below.
Vertigo – Nabrishkan Dreams (MP3)
John Solt – As Soon As I Wake Up (MP3)
Ken Ando Convenient Ensemble – Whump (MP3)
Wisconsin Conservatory Of Noise – 60 Seconds For Orchestra (MP3)
Byron Coley – The Bark At Bob’s Backdoor (MP3)
Sun City Girls – Encyclopedia Vomitanica (MP3)
Bastro – Its Mercury I’ve Got In My Hips (MP3)
Gregg Spence – I Need Somebody (MP3)
Yusuke Keida – A Poet’s Sea (MP3)
Daniel Johnston – River Of No Return (MP3)
Craig Hill – My Mother’s Not Albanian (MP3)
Cruel Frederick – Small Note (MP3)
PGR –  Eight Corners Of The Horizon (MP3)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Face Tat - The Reviews Are In!

Tue Oct 19 , 2010
Spread the love “Face Tat” is a second solo album from Zach Hill (Hella, Holy Smokes, Goon Moon, Bygones) and a follow-up to 2006 “Astrological […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: