Spread the love


Wolfgang Merx / Gateless Gate – Crowd Music

Insides – Soft Bonds

Polypores – Chaos Blooms

Survey Channel – Holotype Skybox


Transpacifica – Forst (Self Released)

The Home Current – Not Our Kind of Vertigo (Polytechnic Youth)

Michael Grigoni, Chihei Hatakeyama, Stephen Vitiello – Earth Awhile (White Paddy Mountain)

Nonconnah – Songs for and About Ghosts (EJRC)

Heavy Cloud – Memory Drift (Mailbox)

Mainliner – Dual Myths (Riot Season)

Blanck Mass – In Ferneaux (Sacred Bones)

Melvins – Working with God (Ipecac)

Talons’ – New Nightmares (Bark and Hiss) (h/t Lord of Overstock)

The New Obsolescents ‎– The Superceded Sounds Of… (Castles in Space)

Mouse on Mars – AAI (Thrill Jockey)

Brijean – Feelings (Ghostly)

A Winged Victory for the Sullen – Invisible Cities (Artificial Pinearch Manufacturing)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

New Music Releases // April 2021: Pt. 4

Thu Apr 29 , 2021
Spread the love ⚡️WE’RE HERE 24/7! ⚡️ My debut album Room With A View is out now 🎨 @EwbankHank https://t.co/21rZYB6Rr4 pic.twitter.com/VieO4kKSmU — Justice Hill (@justicehill_) […]
New Music Releases
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this:

New Music Releases // April 2021: Pt. 4

New and Upcoming Music Releases