Spread the love

New episode of our very own radio show – broadcasting every 3 weeks via CAMP (France)! Find the archives of our shows here.


Skyjelly – Motorola Monkey
So L’il & The Jagged Sections – Guillotine
Loop – Vapour
Nine Inch Nails – The Beauty Of Being Numb Section B (Created by Aphex Twin)
Mark Stewart & The Maffia – Liberty City
Serpentine Skies – The Red Plague
Patricia Brennan – Solar (Valley of Search)
Clara Engel & Bradley Sean Alexander – Ghost Bird Rises
The Bug vs Earth – Dog ft JK Flesh
Bakamono – Dope Is The Thing With Feathers
The Modern Folk – Window Pain
Sonic Youth – Schizophrenia
worriedaboutsatan – Stück Für Stück
Nadja- No Cure for the Lonely (Utech) – Swans cover
Bobby Lee – Broken Prayer Stick
MirrorBoxx – Vision Quest Of The Technocrat
Gary Rees – Flora & Fauna
Polyhymns – Unboxers
Dean McPhee – Eskdale Path
Telematics – Grief Parasite
Cerca – Mask
Shudder to Think – Baby Drop
Anni Hogan Vixo ft Nick Cave
Brad E. Rose – Code Spectrum
65daysofstatic – play.nice.kids
Betwixt – Stop-n-Start

Similar Posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Track-by-Track // Cadu Tenório - Signal Eustasy VI

Tue Jun 1 , 2021
Spread the loveSignal Eustasy VI by Cadu Tenório I planned this album as a soundtrack to a silent protagonist, one of those with one or […]
Track By Track - Album Breakdowns
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: