Spread the love

Format: 2xCD
Label: Neurot Recordings
Release Date: January 25th, 2010
Brand new studio album by Matthew Bower’s project – their first for Neurot Recordings.

Tracklist:  Shivering Aura / Starlit Mire / Enochian Tapestries / City Of Dis / Gateway To Blasphemous Light / Basement Of An Impure Universe / Nibelungen / Blood Mirror Stresses / Blackened Angel Wings Scythe The Billowing Void / Chaotic Demons Fly In To My Eyes / Skar Constellation / Rheingold
Reviews: Drowned In Sound / Dusted Reviews / The Line Of Best Fit
Audio Samples: 1 / 2 / 3

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Stuff You Might've Missed - Skullflower

Thu Feb 11 , 2010
Spread the love Skullflower is a long-running band that include Matthew Bower – an extremely prolific musician from UK, who was also a member of […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: