Spread the love
Associated Entries: Godflesh, Jesu, Isis
Labels: Hydra Head (US) / Daymare Recordings (Japan)
Format: CD
Debut album by a band that includes members of Isis and Godflesh.
Tracklist: Wolf At The Door / Vultures Descend / When Attention Just Isn’t Enough / Wasted / We’re All Fucking Liars / Just Breathing / Sweatshop / Easy Pickings / We’re All Fucking Liars (Version)
MP3: Vultures Descend

Similar Posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Stuff You Might've Missed - Godflesh

Mon Oct 5 , 2009
Spread the love Official Site Associated Entries: Final, Jesu Hailing from an industrial town of Birmingham, a birthplace of the likes of Black Sabbath and […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: