Spread the love

Here’s a list of new releases, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:
Album Leaf – A Chorus Of Storytellers (Sub Pop)
Balmorhea – Constellations (Western Vinyl)
Besnard Lakes – Albatross / Four Long Lines (Jagjaguwar)

Blessure Grave – Judged By 12, Carried By 6 (Release The Bats / Alien8)
Blind Man’s Colour – Wooden Blankets (Kanine)
Efterklang – Magic Chairs (4AD)
Eluvium – Similes (Temporary Residence)
Excepter – Presidence (Carpark)
High On Fire – Snakes For The Divine (E1 Music)
Jaga Jazzist – One Armed Bandit (Ninja Tune)
Massive Attack – Heligoland (Virgin)
Moon Duo – Escape (Woodsist)
Jack Rose – Luck In The Valley (Thrill Jockey)
Seven Fields Of Aphelion – Periphery (Graveface)
Shining – Blackjazz (The End)
Skullflower – Strange Keys To Untune Gods’ Firmament (Neurot)
Son Lux – Weapons EP (Anticon)
Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra – Collaps Tradixionales (Constellation)
These Are Powers – World Class Peoples / Candyman (RVNG)
Tindersticks – Falling Down A Mountain (Constellation)
We Are Wolves – Invisible Violence (Dare To Care)
Xiu Xiu – Dear God I Hate Myself (Kill Rock Stars)
Appleseed Cast – Low Level Owl Vol. 1 + 2 (Graveface)
Black Cobra – Chronomega (Southern Lord)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

One thought on “New Music Releases – February of 2010

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Recap: New Music Releases from 2010...So Far

Mon Mar 1 , 2010
Spread the loveTalking about all the new music that came out this year!   January – featuring Blockhead, Ceremony, Nick Cave, Four Tet, King Crimson, […]
New Music Releases
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this:

Recap: New Music Releases from 2010…So Far

New and Upcoming Music Releases