Spread the love

Here’s a list of new releases for August, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:
Antony / Fennesz – Returnal (Editions Mego)
Fennesz / Daniel / Buck – Knoxville (Thrill Jockey)
Autolux – Transit Transit (ATP)
Alastair Galbraith – Mass (Siltbreeze)
Cindytalk – Up Here In The Clouds (Editions Mego)
Circle Pit – Bruise Constellation (Siltbreeze)
Gate – Republic Of Sadness (Ba Da Bing)
Svarte Greiner – Penpals Forever (And Ever) (Digitalis)
Hassle Hound – Born In A Night (Staubgold)
Mogwai – Special Moves (Rock Action)
Night Horse – Perdition Hymns (Tee Pee)
Pale Sketcher – Jesu: Pale Sketches Demixed (Ghostly International)
Pan Sonic / Haino Keiji – Synergy Between Mercy And Self-Annihilation Overturned (Blast First Petite)
Royal Trux – Cats And Dogs (Drag City)
Sword – Warp Riders (Kemado)
Sword Heaven – Gone (Load)
Venetian Snares – My So-Called Life (Timesig)
Versus – On The Ones And Threes (Merge) – their first record in 10 years
Godflesh – Streecleaner Redux (Earache)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Tera Melos / I Heart Noise Interview on AbsolutePunk

Sat Aug 28 , 2010
Spread the love One more website to thank for mentioning an interview with Tera Melos that was posted on the website few days ago is […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: