Spread the love

Here’s a list of new music releases, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO – From 0 To Infinity (Important)
Jonsi Birgisson – Go (XL)
Baby Dee – Book of Songs For Ann Marie (Drag City)
Bison B.C. – Dark Ages (Metal Blade)
Brant Bjork – Gods & Goddesses (Low Desert Punk)
Cathedral – Guessing Game (Nuclear Blast)
Ceremony – Rocket Fire (Killer Pimp)
Harold Budd / Clive Wright – Little Windows (Darla)
Flying Lotus – Cosmogramma (Warp)
Growing – PUMPS (Vice)
High Places – High Places vs. Mankind (Thrill Jockey)
Lair Of The Minotaur – Evil Power (Southern Lord)
Monster Movie – Everyone Is A Ghost (Graveface)
Mouth Of The Architect – The Violence Beneath (Translation Loss)
Lee Ranaldo / Jim O’Rourke / Christoph Heemann – Bloomington, Indiana…Autumn (Streamline)
Jim O’Rourke – All Kinds Of People – Love Burt Bacharach (AWDR)
Red Sparowes – The Fear Is Excruciating But Therein Lies The Answer (Sargent House)
Trans Am – Thing (Thrill Jockey)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Updates - Forum and more

Sat May 1 , 2010
Spread the love IHRTN forum is up, so feel free to stop by and say hello – there’s no need to register and anyone is […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: