Spread the love


Associated Entries: Swans, Tribes Of Neurot, Unsane

Release Date: September 22

Format: CD

A new studio album by Brooklyn based quartet that includes Josh Graham (Neurosis) and Vinnie Signorelli (Swans, Unsane). Its a follow-up to their 2008 debut “And We Wept The Black Oceans Within” and 2009 split with Nadja.

Tracklist: Alpha (Law Of Nature Pt. 1) / Amber Waves Of Gray / Tempest / The Light In Their Eyes / Trouble Is Near / Arc Of Failure (Law Of Nature Pt. 2) / Midnight / Across The Wilderness / Time Our Saviour (Law Of Nature Pt. 3) / Omega

Similar Posts:

Spread the love
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Stuff You Might’ve Missed – Unsane

Tue Oct 13 , 2009
Spread the love Listening to these noise-rockers is like getting hit by a semi, kicked in the teeth, and thrown down three flights of stairs […]
R 533184 1237512573
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
This October, Converge are touring US in support of their…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: