Spread the love

Aidan Baker – Still Life (Warp)
Big Business – Quadruple Single EP (Gold Metal)
Biosphere – N-Plants (Touch)
Adam Bohman / If, Bwana – Brombron 18: Adhesives and Grout (Korm Plastics)
Bohren & Der Club Of Gore – Beileid (Ipecac)
Buke And Gass – Riposte (Brassland) – UK release of 2010 album
Dead Can Dance – II (Vinyl 180 / 4AD)
Deerhoof / Woom – Woom On Hoof (Polyvinyl)
DOS – Dos Y Dos (Original Recordings Group)
Brian Eno / Rick Holland – Drums Between The Bells (Warp)
Fennesz – Seven Stars (Touch)
Human Flesh – Pretending To Be Pseudo Code (Plinkity Plonk)
Isis – Isis Live V 07.23.06 (Self Released)
Jim O’Rourke / Christoph Heemann – Plastic Palace People Vol.2 (Streamline)
Pikacyu / Makoto – OM Sweet Home: We Are Shining Stars From Darkside (Riot Season)
Polvo – Heavy Detour b/w Anchoress (Merge)
Prurient – Bermuda Drain (Hydra Head)
Sepultura – Kairos (Nuclear Blast)
Richard Youngs – Amplifying Host (Jagjaguwar)
Z’EV  / Nick Parkin – Ascending Scale (Soleilmoon)
Illusion of Safety – Fin De Siècle” (Korm Plastics)
Sources: Brainwashed | Delusions Of Adequacy

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

One thought on “New Music Releases – July 2011

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Upcoming Music Releases – Jesus Lizard – Club (MVD)

Thu Jul 28 , 2011
Spread the love “Club” is an upcoming documentary that captures Jesus Lizard performance that took place at Nashville’s Exit/In club as a part of their […]
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: