Spread the love

More guest mixes in archives

Fighter Jets is an alternative/electro/synthpop band formed in 2015, originally from San Francisco and currently based in Los Angeles, CA.

“A gritty, Deadly Avenger-recalling cut. Despite its name, don’t expect an easy-breezy night on the town.” -Vehlinggo #OneLiners on Under the City Lights


Fighter Jets x IHeartNoise March 2021 Mixtape.

Broadcasting on Radio Dark Tunnel: March 26, 2021.

1. Holy Ghost! – Do It Again (DFA Records)
2. Street Cleaner – B*tches, Leave (Independent)
3. Stilz – Test Pilot [feat. The Encounter] (Lazerdiscs Records)
4. Best Korea – Iron Lung (Independent)
5. Us3r – Supernatural (Independent)
6. Madison Olds – Best Part of Me (Madison Olds Music/ASCAP)
7. Barretso – Alright (Vandalo Records)
8. Fighter Jets – Alone In Our Rooms [Hot Tea Remix] (Near Infinity/Quitterz Music 2019)
9. LookLA – Till You Find the Sea (Awal Digital Ltd)
10. Crash Adams – Ooh! (Independent)
11. Vice Reine – Blue Rider (Independent)
12. Andy Lawrence – Moondust (Independent)
13. Hackers Soundtrack – Grand Central Station [feat. David Gilmour] (Edel America Records)

NOTE: Fighter Jets & IHeartNoise disclaim any ownership or copyright to the above music. All individual tracks are products of copyrights of the above artists. All Rights Reserved by the respective artists & record labels/publishers. Fair Use applied. 

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Dillon x I Heart Noise March Mixtape

Wed Mar 24 , 2021
Spread the love Tracklist Karima Walker – Reconstellated (Waking the Dreaming Body / Keeled Scales ‎/ Ordinal Records) “Seems every morning starts the same way.” […]
Guest Mixes Playlists
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this:

Dillon x I Heart Noise March Mixtape

Guest Mixes / Playlists