Spread the love

Download – WMFU Ampeater Compilation

WAC is a joint effort between WFMU, Free Music Archive and Ampeater.  Its a compilation of Ampeater Music’s digital 7-inches which includes tracks from the following artists:
Cerberus Shoal | Normal Love | Chad VanGaalen | Truman Peyote | Little Women | Debo Band | Francois Peglau | Pistolera | Hallelujah The Hills | Boy Without God | Life Partners | White Suns | Extra Life | Ivana XL | Mount Eerie
In other words – expect a wild mix of genres. Get the compilation here.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Upcoming Music Releases – Legendary Pink Dots – Seconds Late For The Brighton Line (ROIR)

Sat Sep 11 , 2010
Spread the love An upcoming full-length from this Anglo-Dutch collective which is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year! It’s scheduled for release on October 5th […]