Spread the love

Another great free sampler – this time from Deathwish Inc…

Deathwish/Malfunction along with Six Feet Under Records are proud to present “MMX”, our most ambitious and eclectic FREE Digital sampler to date. “MMX” features 36 fantastic contributions (many of which are unreleased) from some of the most anticipated hardcore/punk/metal releases due out in the future.
Bands included on “MMX” (in order of appearance): Converge, Narrows, Integrity, Blacklisted, Doomriders, Nails, Bitter End, Rise And Fall, Acid Tiger, Lewd Acts, Killing The Dream, Carpathian, 108, Starkweather, Overmars, J. Bannon, Eshas, Rot In Hell, As We Let Go, The Rival Mob, New Lows, 50 Lions, Trap Them, Mother Of Mercy, United Nations, Ressurection, The Carrier, True Colors, Foundation, Pegasus, End of a Year, Daylight, Irons, and Ceremony.

Download it here.

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Blogs Overview - Shiny Little Noise + Plague Haus

Sat Nov 13 , 2010
Spread the loveShiny Little Noise – A sister of Shiny Grey Monotone (I think) So if your just finding us and you have no clue […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: