Spread the love

“Circle Of Friends” is an ongoing series of compilations based on tracks sent by members of various social networks who are connected to IHRTN. Get Vol1. (Facebook) on Bandcamp or download it track by track below.
Sunken Landscapes – Astral Plane
Abram Taber – Beacon
Aeon Solaris – Soft Purple Skies
Jenova 7 – Last Breath And Beyond
ENE – 10 Hands Up!
freesoulJAH – Gravitational Pull
ZnO – Shine On Elizabeth (Cop Shoot Cop cover)
FEASTofFETUS – Clocca Loxodonta
Other compilations from I Heart Noise
Gone In 60 Seconds – A collection of 1-minute/short tracks.
Boston Not LA – A collection of music from local artists.


On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Upcoming Music Releases – Boris – Heavy Rocks + Attention Please (Sargent House)

Sat Feb 26 , 2011
Spread the loveDearly beloved Japanese sludge/drone unit Boris is working extra hard, as evidenced by the fact that this year they’re going to release not […]
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: