Spread the love

Crucial Blast label is celebrating 10 years of its activity with a free digital compilation. “Blastwave X” collects more than 50 tracks from the likes of Fistula, Skullflower, Goslings, Burmese, Genghis Tron, Wether, Nadja, Totimoshi, Subarachnoid Space, Luasa Raelon, Weedeater, Encomiast, Robe and many others.
Download it here and/or see the entire tracklist here.

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

New/Upcoming Music Releases: Trans Am – Thing (Thrill Jockey)

Sat Mar 20 , 2010
Spread the love Trans Am MySpace Page After a three-year hiatus, Washington, DC’s standard bearers of tongue-in-cheek synth-rock have returned with Thing, a record that shows […]
New Music Releases
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: