Download – Battery Acid Audio Sampler (Exploding In Sound)
Download – Battery Acid Audio Sampler (Exploding In Sound)

Download – Battery Acid Audio Sampler (Exploding In Sound)

“Battery” is the latest compilation from Exploding In Sound Records. Its a collection of 20+ tracks from the likes of J. Mascis, Stephen Brodsky (Cave In), Marnie Stern and many others.

Ladies and gentlemen, Exploding In Sound is honored to announce BATTERY ACID AUDIO and it’s immaculate line-up including …And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead, J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr), Steve Brodsky (Cave In), Adebisi Shank, Marnie Stern, Hammer No More The Fingers, Guards (featuring Cults), Bad Books (Manchester Orchestra + Kevin Devine), Amplifier, Hawk Eyes (formerly Chickenhawk), Weekend, and many more [full tracklist below]. Waste no more time, DOWNLOAD NOW. Please play this compilation at a high volume for maximum results.  Exploding In Sound are dedicated to bringing you the best in new music, it’s up to you to listen.

1.       …And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead – Summer of All Dead Souls
2.       Marnie Stern – Transparency is the New Mystery
3.       Guards – Sail it Slow (feat. Cults)
4.       Steve Brodsky – Sometimes
5.       J Mascis – Is It Done
6.       Bunny’s A Swine – I Should Have Left the Bushes Hours Ago
7.       Hawk Eyes (formerly Chickenhawk) – Scorpieau
8.       Adebisi Shank – International Dreambeat
9.       Mini Mansions – Kiddie Hypnogogia
10.   Hammer No More The Fingers – Leroy
11.   Tijuana Panthers – Creature
12.   Weekend – Coma Summer
13.   Ten Kens – Grass Master
14.   Tidal Arms – Social Landlord
15.   Pride Parade – Sweetness and Light
16.   Shield Your Eyes – Too Little Has Been Good For The Soul
17.   Crystal Antlers – Little Sister (demo version)
18.   Jogging – Shape Up Shakedown
19.   Sherman Burns – Bones
20.   Markov – The Futile
21.   Drummers – Hearts
22.   Amplifier – Interglacial Spell
23.   Lavinia – Destroy Yourself
24.   Dogs Without Borders – The Faculty
25.   Bad Books – You Wouldn’t Have To Ask
26.   Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss – So Low She Rose
Get it: EIS | Bandcamp | Filedropper
Get Other Comps from EIS: Bands You Need To Know ’09 | Circulatory System | Future LegendaryGlorious Noise | In Case Of Evacuation | Sonic Waves | The Recession Rock Revival ’09Wax Unwound

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *