Spread the love


Flock of Dimes – Price of Blue (Sub Pop)

Sergeant Buzfuz – The Tongues They Wag Away (Blang)

Michael Cormier – Degradation (Oof Records / Dear Life)

Jonathan Snipes – Most Disgusting Thing (Burning Witches)

Armand Hammer; The Alchemist – God’s Feet (Backwoodz Studioz)

Dopolarians – The Bond (Mahakala Music)

Horsegirl – Ballroom Dance Scene (Sonic Cathedral)

Claire Rousay – Discrete (The Market) (American Dreams Records)

Pavel Milyakov & Bendik Giske – Untitled 4 (Smalltown Supersound)

Minor Moon – So Quiet (Whatever’s Clever / Ruination Record Co.)

Dell Lillinger Westergaard – CONFIGURATION II (Plaist)

Dialect – Flame Not Stone (RVNG Intl)

James Brandon Lewis / Red Lily Quintet – Chemurgy (Tao Forms / AUM Fidelity)

LV & Joshua Idehen – Ancestors (Keysound Recordings)

Mind Maintenance – glow & glimmer (Drag City)

Bobby Lee – Impregnated By Drops of Rainbow (Tompkins Square)

Boa Morte – For Something Lost

Forest Robots – All Great Things Must Grow Through Dirt First (Wormhole World)

Hassan Wargui – Azmz (Hive Mind Records)

Jake Xerxes Fussell – Hills of Mexico (Paradise of Bachelors)

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Happy 80th Birthday to Bob Dylan!

Tue May 25 , 2021
Spread the love Pictured with an unnamed friend Read a Twitter thread we dedicated to Bob and his music and check out legendary hits from […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: