Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Thanks dude, Waiting Room brings back a lot of good memories…….
Warning, I'm a big ole right wing, military lovin, redneck,,, but its good we find common ground in music…

Next Post

Band Profile – Polvo

Sat Nov 8 , 2008
Spread the love Contents IntroBiographyDiscography Similar Posts: Band Profile – Jawbox Review: Rupert Lally – The Prospect Theory Of Everything – Bios – Mazinga Review […]
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Lightning Bolt are Providence, Rhode Island based duo of Brian…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: