A-Z of Amphetamine Reptile – God Bullies
A-Z of Amphetamine Reptile – God Bullies

A-Z of Amphetamine Reptile – God Bullies

Discogs Page

Grunnenrocks Page

Alternative Tentacles Page

MySpace Page

Kalamazoo, Michigan band, which was formed in 1986. They debuted with 1988 single “All I Want Is My Momma”, followed by numerous singles and full-lengths, including 1989 “Mama Womb Womb”, 1990 “Plastic Eye Miracle” and 1994 “Kill The King”.
Although they never achieved any commercial success during their existence, God Bullies remain favorites among many. Most of their records explored forbidden/taboo subjects like death, psychosis and murder, as well as more common topics, such as religion (they also used to light bibles on fire while performing).
After their demise, lead singer Mike Hard went on to form Thrall.
Band Members:
Adam Berg (Hand Over Head)
David B. Livingstone (Teenage Larvae)
Eric Polcyn
Mike Corso
Mike Hard (Hand Over Head, Thrall)
Tommy Shannon
Tony Oliveri (Cows)
Fun Facts:
Mike Hard played alongside Ron Asheton in the movie “Mosquito”, which came out in 1995.
All I Want Is My Momma 7″ (Mad Queen Records, 1987)
Fear And Pain / Kick It To Sleep 7″ (Amphetamine Reptile, 1988)
Mama Womb Womb (Amphetamine Reptile, 1989)
Dog Show (Amphetamine Reptile, 1990)
Join Satan’s Army 2×7″ (Amphetamine Reptile, 1990)
Plastic Eye Miracle (Amphetamine Reptile, 1990)
Tell Me / Creepy People 7″ (Anti-Social Propaganda, 1991)
How Low Can You Go / Ruby 7″ (Sympathy For The Record Industry, 1992)
War On Everybody (Amphetamine Reptile, 1992)
Kill The King (Alternative Tentacles, 1994)
Millenium (Radial Records, 1995)





King Of Sling


Tell Me


War On Everybody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *