Forum

YuriGagarinFaceSlice
Featured image: Yuri Gagarin Vaporwave Pastel Goth Aesthetic Baby One Piece
Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] What you're listening to

Page 8 / 9

james Dillon
Posts: 41
 james Dillon
Guest
(@james Dillon)
Joined: 12 months ago

Some Gems about to come out & just come out(what a title).                   part 1

Birthday Ass - Head of the Household - https://birthdayass.bandcamp.com/album/head-of-the-household

Cameron Knowler & Eli Winter - Anticipation via American Dreams - https://cameronknowlereliwinter.bandcamp.com/

Charlotte Jacobs - The Shape of Wandering - https://charlottejacobs.bandcamp.com/album/the-shape-of-wandering

Crimi - Luci e Guai via Airfono Records - https://airfono.bandcamp.com/album/luci-e-guai

Amancio D'Silva - Konkan Dance via The Roundtable - https://theroundtable.bandcamp.com/album/konkan-dance

Obay Alsharani - Sandbox via Hive Mind Records - https://khanelrouh.bandcamp.com/album/sandbox  

Reply
james Dillon
Posts: 41
 james Dillon
Guest
(@james Dillon)
Joined: 12 months ago

Some Gems about to come out & just come out(what a title).                   part 2

Natural Information Society with Evan Parker - descension (Out of Our Constrictions) via Eremite Records - https://eremiterecords.bandcamp.com/album/descension-out-of-our-constrictions

Tala Vala - Modern Hysteric - https://talavala.bandcamp.com/album/modern-hysteric

The Beaters - Harari via Matsuli Music - https://matsulimusic.bandcamp.com/album/harari-2

Chant Electronique - çhâñt élečtrónïqùe vol. 1 via Rika Muzika - https://chantelectronique.bandcamp.com/releases

Reply
Johnno
Posts: 1
 Johnno
Guest
(@Johnno)
Joined: 5 months ago

Hello

I enjoyed listening to Katy Kirby and her album Cool Dry Place earlier.

I also had a little listen to an album of my own that's coming out next month (Old Tramp - Tunes), not sure it's to your taste here - here's track 1 - Give The Kids What They Want https://snippetcuts.bandcamp.com/track/give-the-kids-what-they-want-2  . And it's a free download of course

Cheers

Johnno

Reply
BigSi
Posts: 3
(@bigsi)
New Member
Joined: 12 months ago

I was offline during Bandcamp (Good) Friday, but I did squeeze in a bit of a spend up last week.

141 by Billy Nomates

No by Billy Nomates

Killer + The Sound by Phoebe Bridgers + Noah & Abby Gundersen

Rocket to Kingston by Bobby Ramone

Normal Never Was - Remixes by Crass

Reply
Disco Sam
Posts: 11
 Disco Sam
Guest
(@Disco Sam)
Joined: 1 year ago

Waking up with Stereolab - Switched On https://stereolab.bandcamp.com/album/switched-on

Reply
Page 8 / 9

Leave a reply

Author Name

Author Email

Title *

Maximum allowed file size is 10MB

 
Preview 0 Revisions Saved
Share:

Author

I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: