Forum

YuriGagarinFaceSlice
Featured image: Yuri Gagarin Vaporwave Pastel Goth Aesthetic Baby One Piece
Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] What you're listening to  

Page 6 / 9

James Dillon
Posts: 41
 James Dillon
Guest
(@James Dillon)
Joined: 10 months ago

Luke Stewart - Exposure Quintet

The Michael Garrick Septet featuring Joe Harriott - .​.​.​At Short Notice.

Hello Skinny - Watermelon Sun.

Arrested Development - Don't fight your Demons.

Los Days - Singing Sands (feat. Tommy Guerrero & Josh Lippi).

Josh Johnson - Freedom Exercise.

Various - Scratchcard (Blang 2016​-​2020).

Cerberus Shoal – Deluxe Expanded Edition.

Moor Mother - Everything of hers right now.

Rick Simpson - Everything all of the Time: kid A Revisited.

Reply
Disco Sam
Posts: 11
 Disco Sam
Guest
(@Disco Sam)
Joined: 11 months ago

Spinning one of my favorite albums, Klique - It's Winning Time

Reply
James Dillon
Posts: 41
 James Dillon
Guest
(@James Dillon)
Joined: 10 months ago

Is that new music in the air?

Soul Supreme - S/T - https://soulsupremerecords.bandcamp.com/album/soul-supreme

John Jeffrey - Passage - https://jjeffrey.bandcamp.com/album/passage-2

Yosa Peit - Python - https://taxfreerecords.bandcamp.com/album/phyton

Mange Ferraille - Erba Spontanea - https://duretdoux.bandcamp.com/album/erba-spontanea

Plus i missed this when it came out in August:

Shifting - It was good - https://shifting.bandcamp.com/album/it-was-good

Plus Jazz in Britain have done it again:

Neil Ardley & The New Jazz Orchestra - Jazz Calendar: Olympic Studios '66

Hope it gets you through November....or just the first week.

Reply
James Dillon
Posts: 41
 James Dillon
Guest
(@James Dillon)
Joined: 10 months ago

How did i miss this lot????

Killah Priest - Rocket to Nebula - https://killahpriest.bandcamp.com/album/rocket-to-nebula

REPETITOR - Prazan prostor među nama koji može i da ne postoji - https://moonleerecords.bandcamp.com/album/prazan-prostor-me-u-nama-koji-mo-e-i-da-ne-postoji

Jo Bisso - African Disco Experimentals (1974 to 1978) - https://jobisso1.bandcamp.com/album/african-disco-experimentals-1974-to-1978

Frente Cumbiero - Cera Perdida - https://frentecumbiero.bandcamp.com/album/cera-perdida

Jusell, Prymek, Sage, Shiroishi - Fuubutsushi (風物詩) - https://cachedmedia.bandcamp.com/album/fuubutsushi.

Reply
Wifey
Posts: 1
 Wifey
Guest
(@Wifey)
Joined: 6 months ago

Christmas fuckin eve and im listening to Soft Glas, Sunship, some Jean Dawson and a little Angry Blackmen...

Reply
1 Reply
Ilya S.
Admin
(@admin)
Joined: 1 year ago

Member
Posts: 122

You finally made it to the forum!

Reply
Page 6 / 9

Leave a reply

Author Name

Author Email

Title *

Maximum allowed file size is 10MB

 
Preview 0 Revisions Saved
Share:

Author

  • Ilya S.
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: