Forum

YuriGagarinFaceSlice
Featured image: Yuri Gagarin Vaporwave Pastel Goth Aesthetic Baby One Piece
Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] What you're listening to  

Page 4 / 6

james Dillon
Posts: 17
 james Dillon
Guest
(@james Dillon)
Joined: 3 months ago

If you love the band 'The Ex' then you might like this post punk band from Croatia called  'Parnepar'. 

They released their debut album 'Dobar Dan, Izvolite' via Doomtown records on 7th July. 

It's made up of 12 tracks, the longest being just under three minutes long. The tracks never outstay their welcome, with all the voices delivered in almost spoken word, under spiky guitar.

 

Loving this record right now. Turn it up to 11 and give it a go.

 

https://doomtownrecords.bandcamp.com/album/dobar-dan-izvolite

Reply
incentive
Posts: 1
(@incentive)
New Member
Joined: 2 months ago

Crickets

Reply
1 Reply
Ilya S.
Admin
(@admin)
Joined: 9 months ago

Member
Posts: 47
james Dillon
Posts: 17
 james Dillon
Guest
(@james Dillon)
Joined: 3 months ago

Some new albums for you:

Theo Alexander - Animadversions - https://theoalexander.bandcamp.com/album/animadversions

Holy Scum - Kill - https://holyscum.bandcamp.com/album/kill

Mammal Hands - Captured Spirits - https://mammalhands.bandcamp.com/album/captured-spirits

Spires that in the sunset Rise - psychic-oscillations - https://spiresthatinthesunsetrise.bandcamp.com/album/psychic-oscillations

Bright Dog Red - Somethin-Comes-Along - https://brightdogred.bandcamp.com/album/somethin-comes-along

Nappy Nina - 30 Bag - https://nappynina.bandcamp.com/album/30-bag

Cyril Cyril - Yallah-Mickey-Mouse - https://cyrilcyril.bandcamp.com/album/yallah-mickey-mouse

 

 

Reply
james Dillon
Posts: 17
 james Dillon
Guest
(@james Dillon)
Joined: 3 months ago

More music picks for you to dig into:

Benny Yurco - You are my Dreams: https://bennyyurco.bandcamp.com/album/you-are-my-dreams

Sandunes & Richard Spaven - Spaven & Sandunes: https://sandunes.bandcamp.com/album/spaven-x-sandunes

Steph Richards - SuperSense: https://stephrichards.bandcamp.com/album/supersense

Friendships - Fishtank: https://friendshipsband.bandcamp.com/album/fishtank

And the Swede - S/T: https://brundleflyandtheswede.bandcamp.com/album/and-the-swede

Hope you enjoy

 

 

 

 

Reply
rise804
Posts: 2
 rise804
Guest
(@rise804)
Joined: 3 months ago

Finally getting around to dropping some of my recent favorite listens on here:

Matthew E. White just put his albums Fresh Blood & Big Inner(along with Outer Face EP) on bandcamp, so i'm digging back into these long time faves.

Young Jesus & Sawak are 2 other bands who have multiple albums that have been holding my attention lately. Very creative rock n roll in all different directions.

Reply
Page 4 / 6

Leave a reply

Author Name

Author Email

Title *

Maximum allowed file size is 10MB

 
Preview 0 Revisions Saved
Share:
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: