I Heart Noise
Forum

Forum

YuriGagarinFaceSlice
Featured image: Yuri Gagarin Vaporwave Pastel Goth Aesthetic Baby One Piece
Notifications
Clear all

Bandcamp Friday - Oct. 2021  


Ilya S.
Posts: 248
Admin
Topic starter
(@admin)
Member
Joined: 2 years ago

So what do you recommend this time around?

Reply
4 Replies
1 Reply
Vogon Laundromat
 Vogon Laundromat
Guest
(@Vogon Laundromat)
Joined: 1 year ago

Posts: 3

The Shits - Punishment (Hominid Sounds) https://hominidsounds.bandcamp.com/album/punishment

Enablers - Output Negative Space (Human Worth Music) https://humanworth.bandcamp.com/album/output-negative-space

Idiota Civilizzato - ST (Static Shock Records) https://staticshockrecords.bandcamp.com/album/idiota-civilizzato

Chubby And The Gang - The Mutts Nuts (Partisan Records) https://chubbyandthegang.bandcamp.com/album/the-mutts-nuts

Zahn - ST (Crazysane Records) https://zahn3.bandcamp.com/album/zahn

Munehiro Narita - Performance San Fransisco - PSF (Cardinal Fuzz) https://munehironarita.bandcamp.com/album/live-performance-san-francisco-2

Moid - Poshboy Wannabe Grimelord (RWX) https://gladbeast.bandcamp.com/album/moid-poshboy-wannabe-grimelord

Ona Snop - Intermittent Damnation https://onasnipsnop.bandcamp.com/album/intermittent-damnation-3

Benzin - Demo https://benzinbln.bandcamp.com/album/demo

Careering - Truetips / Death Of Married Men https://careering.bandcamp.com/album/truetips-death-of-married-men

Blacklisters - Fantastic Man https://blacklisters.bandcamp.com/album/fantastic-man

Reply
James Dillon
Posts: 46
 James Dillon
Guest
(@James Dillon)
Joined: 1 year ago

Figure of Speech - Figure of Speech? https://figureofspeech1.bandcamp.com/album/figure-of-speech-2

Rick Redbeard - From Under Old Moons - https://rickredbeard.bandcamp.com/album/from-under-old-moons

75 Dollar Bill featuring Barry Weisblat - https://75dollarbill.bandcamp.com/album/social-music-at-troost-vol-1

Smote - Drommon - https://smote.bandcamp.com/album/drommon-2

Iditarod - the Ghost, the Elf, the Cat and the Angel - https://feedingtuberecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-ghost-the-elf-the-cat-and-the-angel

you said strange - Mourning Colors - https://sixtonnesdechairrecords.bandcamp.com/album/mourning-colors

Plus getting this beauty that came out 24th September:

Jo Berger Myhre - Unheimlich Manoeuvre - https://jobergermyhre.bandcamp.com/album/unheimlich-manoeuvre

Reply
Rick Foot
Posts: 1
 Rick Foot
Guest
(@Rick Foot)
Joined: 2 months ago

New Evan Parker album released today

https://byrdout.bandcamp.com/album/winns-win

Reply
Front End Synthetics
Posts: 3
 Front End Synthetics
Guest
(@Front End Synthetics)
Joined: 4 months ago

OF ONE : FEEDBACK LOOPS 1 : 01.10.2021

OF ONE : FEEDBACK LOOPS 1 : 01.10.2021 

Reply

Leave a reply

Author Name

Author Email

Title *

Maximum allowed file size is 10MB

 
Preview 0 Revisions Saved
Share: