Spread the love

Last edition of our IHN Fest for 2020 – annotated! Check our archives for even more awesomeness.


Skyjelly + Solilians – The Sisko
The Earthly Frames – Entrance
AGED – trying to relax (sponsored wellness seminar)
Albert DeMuth – Finally Found a Job
Cpektir + Survey Channel – Lone Cedars
Eavesdrop Cosmic – The World Opens
GarageDogs – Television
Geezer Lake – Spent
Crooks on Tape – Wandered Again
Happy Dagger – 10000 Miles
Harisson & Dunkley – New Commercial Parameters, Pt. 1
Jesu – Alone
Kids Techno – Bless Us, Holy Tetractys
Leaving Richmond – Temporality
Mount Mole – Light Fudge
Pylon – Volume (Live, 1980)
Old Man Mike – Railing Stationed
Suko Pyramid – A Lousy Life
The Academy of Sun – Rose Devoid of Form
The Night Monitor – The Silver Giant
Shane Parish – covering Alice Coltrane
Wendy Eisenberg – Futures
Tapes and Tubes – Ghost
Nth Degree Elvis – Fight Club
Live Set by Wifehood
Tara Clerkin Trio – I Know He Will
Melted Bodies – Acid Drop Halloween

Similar Posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Bandcamp Saturday // Nervous Curtains

Sat Dec 5 , 2020
Spread the love Just because Bandcamp Friday is over doesn’t mean that party needs to stop, right? Here’s a round of BC recommendations courtesy of […]
New Music Recommendations
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Talking about our magnificent recent split between Skyjelly and Solilians!…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: